I've closed my Yolt Account. What happens to my recurring subscriptions?
If you've closed your Yolt Account from the app, this means your Yolt Card is permanently deactivated. Any recurring payments you've set up on the Yolt Card won't be processed. We'd recommend updating your payment details with the subscription to another card.