How can I close my account?

The fastest way to transfer your funds is through the app. Once you’ve logged in, simply head to the Wallet tab and follow the “Transfer” flow. You can also head to your nearest ATM where you’ll be able to withdraw your balance in cash. Once your account balance is £0.00 you can securely delete your account according to GDPR by heading to the Settings page in-app > Your profile > Delete profile.

If you don’t have access to the app, not to worry, you can drop us a line at hello@yolt.com or call our support line where a member of our team will instruct you on the steps to follow in order to have your balance transferred to another bank account you hold.