How do I delete my account?

The easiest way is via the app. Before deleting your profile, your balance needs to be zero so, please empty your Yolt Top-Up Account, including your Savings Goals and Money Jar. Then head to the Settings page through the Wallet tab > Your profile > Delete profile. If you need help deleting your profile, please drop us a line at hello@yolt.com.

 We’ll permanently close any open accounts with a zero balance from 4 December 2021.