What happens to my bank connections after I delete my account?

All bank connections are removed from our systems when a Yolt account is successfully deleted. This includes data such as your balance, transaction history and recurring debits. Your accounts will no longer be visible and will stop refreshing. We’ll stop processing your data according to GDPR and our privacy policy.