If I delete my account, what happens to my data?

We’d hate to see you go, but if you decide to leave us, we’ll delete your personal data in accordance with General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR).
Remember, if you only delete the app and not your Yolt Account, we’ll still have your details on record.
You can delete your Yolt Account by heading to the Settings page (just make sure your account balance is at £0.00 first).