Still have a Yolt app account? See our FAQs here.


Who are the CMA9?

The CMA9 are the nine largest banks in the UK, based on their account volumes: Lloyds, Barclays, Nationwide, RBS, Santander, Danske Bank, HSBC, Allied Irish Banks and Bank of Ireland. These banks were required by the CMA Order to participate in and pay for the introduction of Open Banking in the UK, making them the firstmandatory ASPSPs.

Leave your details and one of our YTS experts will be in touch.

Thank you for your interest in YTS. We'll get in touch with you within 2 working days.